LOCAL: (563) 927-2011 | TOLLFREE: (800) 216-8048
|
POSY PLACE FLORAL & GIFTS
Shop


Customer Reviews
POSY PLACE FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Manchester, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

The bouquet I received was beautiful and is still fresh looking several days later.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

fast service
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service every time I order! I ordered online for the first time a.few weeks ago, and was not disappointed. Fast service and user friendly website. They even accommodated my special request! Love the Posy Place!!
Trish's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2019, 9:10 am

Thank you we appreciate your business.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Decent price on time delivery and my Mom loved it
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Ordered Christmas flowers for my mom and they are just beautiful
Trish- Posy Place Floral And Gifts's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2018, 6:59 pm

Thank You. ..We are very happy to hear from you . Thank you for letting us create something special for you.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

This is my 2nd delivery this year and the flowers are always wonderful and last a long time. Thank You!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

The Posey Place was very accommodating with delivery times. Calling to make sure we were home prior to delivery. Arrangements are always perfect!
Date: Mar 27, 2003
Name:

State/Province: IA

The shop always has what I want and the staff is very helpful. The floral arrangements stay fresh for several days
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Manchester, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

POSY PLACE FLORAL & GIFTS
613 E Main
Manchester, IA. 52057
Local: (563) 927-2011

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att